Sorted for people, not commissions.
Affiliate links can help fund Get GoodSort, but they never decide which plans appear or where they rank.
Read the affiliate disclosure ↗
| Provider | PromoAUD / mo | 6-moAUD | OngoingAUD / mo | 12-mo total AUD | DownloadMbps | UploadMbps | Plan details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aussie Broadband | $119No promo | $714 | $119 | $1,428 | 750Typical | 44Typical | View plan →Checked 16 OctHistory → |
| MATE | $1006 monthsThen +$25 | $600 | $125 | $1,350 | 750Advertised | 50Advertised | View plan →Checked 16 OctHistory → |
| iPrimus | $107No promo | $642 | $107 | $1,284 | 750Advertised | —Not reported | View plan →Checked 15 OctHistory → |
| Vodafone | $104No promo | $624 | $104 | $1,248 | 750Advertised | —Not reported | View plan →Checked 15 OctHistory → |
| Neptune Internet | $100No promo | $600 | $100 | $1,200 | 713Typical | 42Typical | View plan →Checked 15 OctHistory → |
| Solitary Technology | $99No promo | $594 | $99 | $1,188 | 750Advertised | 50Advertised | View plan →Home SuperfastChecked 16 OctHistory → |
| Telstra | $796 monthsThen +$40 | $474 | $119 | $1,188 | 750Typical | 40Typical | View plan →Checked 16 OctHistory → |
| 1st Internet | $636 monthsThen +$57 | $378 | $120 | $1,098 | 750Advertised | 50Advertised | View plan →Checked 16 OctHistory → |
| Superloop | $796 monthsThen +$25 | $474 | $104 | $1,098 | 750Typical | 45Typical | View plan →Checked 16 OctHistory → |
| Carbon Comms | $91No promo | $546 | $91 | $1,092 | 748Typical | 50Advertised | View plan →Checked 16 OctHistory → |
| iiNet | $74.996 monthsThen +$30 | $449.94 | $104.99 | $1,079.88 | 740Typical | 42Typical | View plan →Checked 16 OctHistory → |
| TPG | $74.996 monthsThen +$30 | $449.94 | $104.99 | $1,079.88 | 750Advertised | —Not reported | View plan →Checked 16 OctHistory → |
| SpinTel | $846 monthsThen +$10.95 | $504 | $94.95 | $1,073.70 | 750Advertised | —Not reported | View plan →Checked 16 OctHistory → |
| Flip | $784 monthsThen +$16.90 | $501.80 | $94.90 | $1,071.20 | 750Advertised | —Not reported | View plan →Checked 16 OctHistory → |
| Leaptel | $8912 monthsThen +$19 | $534 | $108 | $1,068 | 700Typical | 42Typical | View plan →FTTP & HFCChecked 16 OctHistory → |
| Dodo | $69.996 monthsThen +$30 | $419.94 | $99.99 | $1,019.88 | 750Advertised | —Not reported | View plan →Checked 15 OctHistory → |
| Kogan Internet | $84.9012 monthsThen +$10 | $509.40 | $94.90 | $1,018.80 | 740Typical | 42Typical | View plan →Checked 16 OctHistory → |
| amaysim | $606 monthsThen +$40 | $360 | $100 | $960 | 680Typical | 43Typical | View plan →Checked 16 OctHistory → |
Availability varies by address and NBN technology. Check availability with the provider before signing up.
| Provider / plan | Intro | Ongoing | Jump | Evening | 12 mo | Data |
|---|
Affiliate links can help fund Get GoodSort, but they never decide which plans appear or where they rank.
Read the affiliate disclosure ↗